Clinical Faculty

Autopsy

Erin Brooks

MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

egbrooks@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0884

Robert Corliss

MD

Professor (CHS), Director of Autopsy

rcorliss@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2162

M. Shahriar Salamat

MD, PhD

Professor (CHS)

ssalamat@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8450

Don Singer

MD

Clinical Professor

dbsinger@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8458

Michael Stier

MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

mastier@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1962

Chemistry

Sarah Hackenmueller

PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS), Director of Clinical Chemistry

hackenmuelle@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9553

Donald Wiebe

PhD

Associate Professor - Director of Toxicology

DWiebe@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-1495

Cytopathology

Darya Buehler

MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

buehler2@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2054

Josephine Harter

MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

jharter@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-6354

Aparna Mahajan

MD

Associate Professor (CHS) - Director of Surgical Pathology

amahajan@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5078

Suzanne Selvaggi

MD

Professor (CHS) - Director of Anatomic Pathology - Director of Cytopathology

sselvaggi@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9160

Kaitlin Sundling

MD, PhD

Clinical Instructor

ksundling@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2802

Hematology

Diane Norback

MD, PhD

Associate Professor - Director of Hematology

DNorback@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7792

Hematopathology

Catherine Leith

MB, BChir

Professor (CHS), Director of Hematopathology

cleith@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9031

Erik Ranheim

MD, PhD

Professor (CHS) - Vice Chair of Education

earanheim@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0057

Erica Reinig

MD

Assistant Professor (CHS) - Medical Director of Molecular Diagnostics

reinig@wisc.edu

608-263-5965

David Yang

MD

Associate Professor (CHS) - Medical Director for Clinical Laboratories

dtyang@wisc.edu

(608) 265-2095

Molecular Diagnostics

William Rehrauer

PhD

Associate Professor (CHS) - Director of Molecular Diagnostics

wmrehrauer@wisc.edu

(608) 265-6578

Microbiology

Derrick J. Chen

MD

Assistant Professor (CHS), Medical Director of Microbiology

dchen@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5822

Surgical Pathology

Scott Aesif

MD, PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

aesif@wisc.edu

608-265-8441

Rashmi Agni

MD

Professor (CHS)

ragni@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-6304

Darya Buehler

MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

buehler2@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2054

Christopher J. Cold

MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

ccold@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1016

Shelly Cook

MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

shellycook@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2530

Christopher Flynn

MD, PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

cflynn4@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4581

Andreas Friedl

MD

Professor, Department Chair

afriedl@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4262

Michael Fritsch

MD, PhD

Professor (CHS)

mkfritsch@wisc.edu

(608) 265-1093

G. Reza Hafez

MD

Professor Emeritus (active)

ghafez@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8439

Josephine Harter

MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

jharter@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-6354

Rong Hu

MD, PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

rhu6@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1834

Wei Huang

MD

Professor (CHS)

whuang23@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5787

Daniel Kurtycz

MD

Professor (CHS)

dkurtycz@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9461

Ricardo Lloyd

MD, PhD

Professor

rvlloyd@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4377

Aparna Mahajan

MD

Associate Professor (CHS) - Director of Surgical Pathology

amahajan@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5078

Kristina A. Matkowskyj

MD, PhD

Associate Professor (CHS)

matkowskyj@wisc.edu

608-265-4235

Stephanie McGregor

MD, PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

smcgregor@wisc.edu

608-263-9468

Igor Slukvin

MD, PhD

Professor

islukvin@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0058

Thomas Warner

MD

Professor Emeritus (active)

tfwarner@wisc.edu

608-263-8457

Paul Weisman

MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

pweisman@wisc.edu

(608) 265-2566

Xiaofei Zhang

MD, PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

xzhang2283@wisc.edu

608-263-8447

Weixiong Zhong

MD, PhD

Associate Professor

wzhong3@wisc.edu

(608) 265-6069

Transfusion Medicine

Joseph P. Connor

MD

Assistant Professor (CHS), Medical Director, The American Center (TAC)

jconnor@uwhealth.org

608-263-2044

Thomas Raife

MD

Professor (CHS) - Director of Transfusion Services

traife@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8492

Nick Rose

MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

WRose@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7508

John Weiss

MD, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor

weissjoh@usa.redcross.org

(608) 233-9300