Staff

Brian C. Axness

HR Business Partner

bcaxness@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8555

Haide Barraza

Administrative Support Student

(608) 263-4817

Patrick Beirne

IT Consultant

pbeirne@wisc.edu

(608) 261-1197

Rachel Clement

Surgical Pathology Support

rlclement@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8443

Liz Coleman

Accountant

eacoleman@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8573

Jodi Corbit

Mortician

jcorbit2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8899

Jill Costello

Publication Editor

jmcostello2@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4392

Amanda Espinosa

Research Administrator

briggs1@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1930

Gil Franco

Financial Specialist

gfranco@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0845

Dawn M French

HR Operations

dmfrench@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1302

Sara Gross

Residency and Fellowship Coordinator

sgross1@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7158

Trevor Hamilton

IT Support Student

thamilton5@wisc.edu

(608) 261-1197

Kathy Hosokawa

Coding Coordinator

khosokawa@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8438

Emily Kammerud

Autopsy Support

ekammerud@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0874

Rachel Kulow

Department Administrator

ragrimm@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3663

Joan Miller

Anatomic Pathology Support

jmiller@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9253

Eloise Petruska

Administrative Support Student

(608) 263-4817

Leah Piehl

Administrative Support Student

(608) 263-4817

Korise Rasmusson

Chair Assistant, Administrative Support

krasmusson@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4262

Janelle Lynette Rees

Payroll & Benefits

jlrees@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5611

Mark Smith

IT Manager

mark.smith@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7989

Roodabeh Soltani

Administrative Support Student

(608) 263-4817

Joanne Thornton

Education Program Coordinator

jmthornt@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2665

S. Elizabeth Way

Surgical Pathology Support

sway@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8437

Nada Wigand

Associate Student Services Coordinator

wigand@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8576

Brett Wronka

Administrative Support Student

(608) 263-4817