Staff

Brian C. Axness

Position title: HR Business Partner

Email: bcaxness@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8555

Patrick Beirne

Position title: IT Consultant

Email: pbeirne@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1197

Liz Coleman

Position title: Accountant

Email: eacoleman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8573

Jodi Corbit

Position title: Mortician

Email: jcorbit2@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8899

Amanda Espinosa

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: briggs1@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1930

Gil Franco

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: gfranco@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0845

Dawn M French

Position title: HR Operations

Email: dmfrench@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1302

Amaya Gatling

Position title: Administrative Support Student

Email: gatling@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4817

Sara Gross

Position title: Residency and Fellowship Coordinator

Email: sgross1@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 262-7158

Kathy Hosokawa

Position title: Coding Coordinator

Email: khosokawa@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8438

Emily Kammerud

Position title: Autopsy Support

Email: ekammerud@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0874

Amy Koerber

Position title: Coder

Email: amy.koerber@uwmf.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1189

Rachel Kulow

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: ragrimm@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3663

Isabel Larson

Position title: Administrative Support Student

Email: ijlarson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4817

Joan Miller

Position title: Anatomic Pathology Support

Email: jmiller@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-9253

Korise Rasmusson

Position title: Chair Assistant, Administrative Support

Email: krasmusson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4262

Janelle Lynette Rees

Position title: Payroll & Benefits

Email: jlrees@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5611

Kelly Sanchez

Position title: Coder

Email: Kelly.Sanchez@uwmf.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8451

Mark Smith

Position title: IT Manager

Email: mark.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7989

Joanne Thornton

Position title: Education Program Coordinator

Email: jmthornt@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2665

Pazong Vang

Position title: Administrative Support Student

Email: psvang2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4817

S. Elizabeth Way

Position title: Surgical Pathology Support

Email: sway@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8437

Nada Wigand

Position title: Associate Student Services Coordinator

Email: wigand@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8576

Shivali Zala

Position title: Administrative Support Student

Email: srzala@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4817