Staff

Patrick Beirne

Position title: IT Consultant

Email: pbeirne@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 261-1197

Rachel Clement

Position title: Anatomic Pathology Support

Email: rlclement@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9243

Jodi Corbit

Position title: Mortician

Email: jcorbit2@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8899

Amanda Espinosa

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: briggs1@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1930

Cathy Goelzer

Position title: Accountant

Email: goelzer2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-0845

Sara Gross

Position title: Residency and Fellowship Program Manager

Email: sgross1@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 262-7158

Susan Horein

Position title: Accountant

Email: horein@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8573

Kathy Hosokawa

Position title: Coding Coordinator

Email: khosokawa@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-8438

Emily Kammerud

Position title: Autopsy Support

Email: ekammerud@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0874

Amy Koerber

Position title: Coder

Email: amy.koerber@uwmf.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1189

Rachel Kulow

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: ragrimm@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3663

Isabel Larson

Position title: Administrative Support Student

Email: ijlarson@wisc.edu

Nadean Marron

Position title: HR Operations Coordinator

Email: nmarron2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2573

Kayla Paris

Position title: Financial Specialist III

Email: krparis@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4817

Tia Powell

Position title: HR Business Partner

Email: tpowell2@wisc.edu

Anna Prilutska

Position title: Surgical Pathology Support

Email: prilutska@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8437

Korise Rasmusson

Position title: Chair Assistant, Administrative Support

Email: krasmusson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4262

Janelle Lynette Rees

Position title: Payroll & Benefits

Email: jlrees@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5611

Kelly Sanchez

Position title: Coder

Email: Kelly.Sanchez@uwmf.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8451

Sarah Sargent

Position title: Administrative Support Student

Email: sesargent@wisc.edu

Paige Schmit

Position title: Administrative Support Student

Email: peschmit@wisc.edu

Mark Smith

Position title: IT Manager

Email: mark.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7989

Joanne Thornton

Position title: Education Program Coordinator

Email: jmthornt@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2665

S. Elizabeth Way

Position title: Surgical Pathology Support

Email: sway@uwhealth.org

Phone: (608) 263-9253

Nada Wigand

Position title: Associate Student Services Coordinator

Email: wigand@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8576