Emeritus

B. Lynn Allen-Hoffmann

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: blallenh@wisc.edu

Ian Carlson

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: icarlson@wisc.edu

Teresa Darcy

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: tdarcy@wisc.edu

G. Reza Hafez

Credentials: MD

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: grhafez@wisc.edu

Michael N. Hart

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: mnhart@wisc.edu

Daniel Kurtycz

Credentials: MD

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: dkurtycz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9461

Diane Norback

Credentials: MD, PhD

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: dnorback@wisc.edu

Carol Spiegel

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: spiegel@wisc.edu

Thomas Warner

Credentials: MD

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: tfwarner@wisc.edu

Donald Wiebe

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: dawiebe@wisc.edu